top of page

This is the definitive live concert documenting AC/DC's Black Ice world tour. Shot with 32 cameras entirely in HD in December '09, Live At River Plate marks AC/DC's triumphant return to Buenos Aires, rocking nearly 200,000 fans at 3 sold-out shows.


Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



0:00 Intro

1:14 Rock 'N' Roll Train

5:43 Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be

9:59 Back In Black

14:09 Big Jack

18:13 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

23:01 Shot Down In Flames

26:31 Thunderstruck

32:06 Black Ice

35:47 The Jack

46:22 Hells Bells

52:03 Shoot to Thrill

57:51 War Machine

1:01:15 Dog Eat Dog

1:05:50 You Shook Me All Night Long

1:09:42 TNT

1:13:41 Whole Lotta Rosie

1:19:22 Let There Be Rock

1:37:03 Highway to Hell

1:41:48 For Those About to Rock

0:1:51:29 DVD runtime


Created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2024 Exclusive home Entertainment


These are continuous play DVDs giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):

Monomark House,

27 Old Gloucester Street,



Company registration number:


AC/DC - Live at River Plate 2024 DVD

Varenr.: 5060637068298
  • Hard rock, blues rock, rock and roll, heavy metal

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page