top of page

Aerosmith Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos fully remastered video and sound.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Chip Away The Stone

2 Chiquita

3 Lightning Strikes

4 Let The Music Do The Talking

5 Walk This Way - Run DMC ft Aerosmith

6 Dude (Looks Like A Lady)

7 Angel

8 Rag Doll

9 Love In An Elevator

10 Janie's Got A Gun

11 What It Takes

12 The Other Side

13 Sweet Emotion

14 Livin' On The Edge

15 Eat The Rich

16 Cryin'

17 Amazing

18 Crazy

19 Blind Man

20 Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)

21 Hole In My Soul

22 Pink

23 I Don't Want to Miss a Thing

24 Full Circle

25 Jaded

26 Fly Away From Here

27 Sunshine

28 Girls of Summer

29 Baby, Please Don't Go

30 Legendary Child

31 What Could Have Been Love

0:2:27:00 DVD runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Aerosmith Music Video DVD Fully Remastered Platinum Edition

SKU : 5060637063149
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page