top of page

Alan Walker2 Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Faded, Different World - ft. Julia, Wu Zhuoyuan (14th KKBOX MA)

2 Faded -Exclusive World Premiere  Alan Walker at Tomorrowland Around the World

3 Sing Me To Sleep (Marshmello Remix)

4 Hymn For The Weekend (Remix) - Alan Walker vs Coldplay

5 Routine - Alan Walker x David Whistle

6 Alone - Ft. Tove Styrke (Live, Bergen 2016)

7 The Spectre (Extended Intro Remix)

8 The Spectre - ft. Eric Chou (14th KKBOX)

9 Lonely Together (Alan Walker Remix) - Avicii ft. Rita Ora

10 Strongest (Alan Walker Remix) - Ina Wroldsen

11 All Falls Down (Live in NY) Alan Walker with Noah Cyrus & Juliander)

12 Sunday & Sing Me To Sleep - Alan Walker (Live)

13 Lily - Alan Walker ft. K-391 & Emelie Hollow (Lyric Video)

14 Sky - Alan Walker & Alex Skrindo

15 Sky VIP (Remix) - Alan Walker x Alex Skrindo (Concert Video Edit)

16 Ignite (Live VG-Lista 2018) - K-391 & Alan Walker with Julie Bergan and Vinni

17 Stranger Things - Kygo ft. OneRepublic (Alan Walker Remix)

18 This Is Me (Alan Walker Relift) - Keala Settle & The Greatest Showman Ensemble

19 Sheep - Lay (Alan Walker Relift)

20 Time (Remix) - Hans Zimmer & Alan Walker

21 Time - Alan Walker at Golden Hour Festival (2020)

22 On My Way (Da Tweekaz Remix) - Alan Walker, Sabrina Carpenter & Farruko

23 On My Way & Live Fast - Alan Walker (Live)

24 Avem (The Aviation Theme)

25 Impossible (Lyric Video)

26 Alone pt.2 (Albert Vishi Remix) - Alan Walker ft. Ava Max

27 Unity

28 Unity (Extended Version) Alan Walker, Albert Vishi

29 End of Time - K-391, Alan Walker & Ahrix

30 Space Melody - @VIZE  x Alan Walker (Edward Artemyev) ft. Leony

31 Ocean - Alan Walker (Swempke)

32 Aurora (Lyric Video Version) - K-391 ft. RØRY

33 Sorry - Alan Walker & ISÁK

34 Fake A Smile - Alan Walker x salem ilese

35 Believers (Official Montage) - Alan Walker x @Conor Maynard

36 Sweet Dreams - Alan Walker x Imanbek

37 Dead Girl! (Lyric Video) - AuRa x Alan Walker

0:2:20:00 DVD runtime


A Vision created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2021 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



British-Norwegian EDM producer Alan Walker was a mere 18 years old when his track "Faded" became a massive European hit, topping the charts in ten countries and entering the Top Five in six more.


Born August 24, 1997, in Northampton, England, to a Norwegian mother and British father, Walker moved with his family to Bergen, Norway, at the age of two. A true post-millennial child, Walker grew up surrounded by technology and became fascinated by computers. In 2012, inspired by EDM producers K-391 and Ahrix, whom he'd discovered on YouTube, and film composers Steve Jablonsky and Hans Zimmer, he began to create his own music on his laptop. Working in the genre of "drumstep," a kind of slowed-down drum'n'bass, he eventually uploaded the instrumental track "Fade," which was soon picked up and re-released via the No Copyright Sounds (NCS) YouTube channel and free netlabel that promoted the two aforementioned EDM artists. "Fade" was a huge success, eventually garnering a staggering 65 million hits, and was followed by two more equally cinematic (if somewhat less popular) songs, "Spectre" and "Force."


The majors soon sat up and took notice, and Walker signed to Sony Music in 2015. His first single for the label was "Faded," a reworked version of "Fade" featuring uncredited lead vocals by fey Oslo pop singer Iselin Solheim, who had burst onto the scene only a couple of years before with her song "The Wizard of Us." Driven by Solheim's angelic, ethereal vocal, a melancholy yet catchy melody, and punchy, high-quality production -- as well as a dark, dystopian music video shot in a number of crumbling post-industrial locations in Estonia -- the song topped the charts in Sweden (where it went nine-times platinum), Germany, France, Italy, his native Norway, and elsewhere around the world. He later released a stripped-back acoustic "restrung" version with all the EDM elements taken out. Walker made his live debut at the X Games in Oslo in February 2016, followed by a series of high-profile festival appearances.


In 2017, Walker released the single "Tired," which featured Irish singer/songwriter Gavin James, and followed in 2018 with "Ignite," a collaboration with Julie Bergan, K-391, and Seungri. "Darkside" (featuring Au/Ra and Tomine Harket) and "Diamond Heart" (featuring Sophia Somajo) each hit number one on the Norwegian chart and were later included on his chart-topping debut album, Different World, that December. 2019 brought the singles "Are You Lonely" with Steve Aoki and ISÁK and "On My Way" featuring Sabrina Carpenter and Farruko. Over the next two years, Walker continued to land major streaming hits like 2020's "Alone, Pt. II" and 2021's "Fake a Smile."

Artist Biography by John D. Buchanan. Source;

Alan Walker2 Music Video Compilation DVD

SKU: 5060637066249
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page