top of page

Alesha Dixon Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Includes videos with Mis-Teeq.


Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 All I Want - Mis-Teeq

2 One Night Stand - Mis-Teeq

3 B With Me - Mis-Teeq

4 Roll On (This Is How We Do It) - Mis-Teeq

5 Scandalous - Mis-Teeq

6 Can't Get It Back - Mis-Teeq

7 Style - Mis-Teeq

8 She Wants To Move - N.E.R.D.

9 Lipstick

10 Knock Down

11 The Boy Does Nothing

12 Breathe Slow

13 Let's Get Excited

14 To Love Again

15 Drummer Boy

16 Take Control -  Roll Deep Ft. Alesha Dixon

17 Radio

18 Every Little Part Of Me - Alesha Dixon - Ft. Jay Sean

19 We'll Meet Again - Dame Vera Lynn, Alesha Dixon

20 Do It Our Way

21 Your Love - Ashley Walters ft Alesha Dixon

22 The Way We Are

23 Tallest Girl

24 People Need Love (Ash Howes Remix)

25 Do It For Love

26 Stop Ft Wretch 32

0:1:32:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Singer Alesha Dixon's first success came in 2001 when she fronted Mis-Teeq, one of the biggest girl groups in the U.K. in the early noughties. When the group broke up in 2005 amidst financial problems with its label, Alesha signed with Polydor Records and released her debut album, Fired Up. Her debut single, "Lipstick," reached number 14 but follow-up "Knockdown" failed to reach the Top 40 and she soon left the label. Her inclusion on the hugely popular BBC show Strictly Come Dancing at the end of 2007 led to several high-profile gigs, including recording a song for a new Ford Focus promo, presenting a BBC documentary on airbrushing, and working with Solange Knowles and Marsha Ambrosius from Floetry on her second album. ~ Jon O'Brien

Alesha Dixon Music Video DVD

Artikelnummer: 5060637060452
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page