top of page

This is an exclusive performance by Alicia Keys. Enhanced and upscaled to 2K

 Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


0:04 intro

1:14 Nat King Cole (Originals)

4:18 Girl On Fire

7:28 New Day

10:40 In Common / Entaha [with Balqees]

16:50 Wasted Energy / You Don't Know My Name

24:06 Skydive (Originals)

26:48 Is It Insane (Originals)

29:52 Only You (Originals)

32:15 Best Of Me (Unlocked)

36:36 Underdog

39:20 Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart

41:41 Un-Thinkable (I'm Ready)

44:41 Old Memories (Originals)

48:16 Fallin'

54:29 Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down

58:43 No One

1:04:26 Like You'll Never See Me Again

1:07:48 If I Ain't Got You

01:15:10 DVD Runtime


Created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2022 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Alicia Keys LIVE at Expo 2020 Dubai (Infinite Nights Livestream Dec. 2021) DVD

SKU : 5060637066393
  • R&B, soul, pop, hip hop

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page