top of page

Amy Grant Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 It's Not A Song

2 Stay For A While

3 Lead Me On

4 The Next Time I Fall - Peter Cetera with Amy Grant

5 That's What Love Is For

6 Baby, Baby

7 Every Heartbeat

8 I Will Remember You

9 Good For Me

10 Grown Up Christmas List

11 Lucky One

12 House Of Love

13 Big Yellow Taxi

14 Takes A Little Time

15 Simple Things

16 She Colors My Day

17 Better Than A Hallelujah

18 To Be Together

19 Say it With a Kiss

Special Edits & Live Performances

20 Father's Eyes

21 In A Little While  (Live Analogue)

22 Don't Try So Hard (Live)

23 Thy Word (Live)

24 El Shaddai - Sandi Patty & Amy Grant (Live)

25 Saved By Love (live)

26 Sing Your Praise To The Lord (Live)

27 Stay For Awhile (Mixshow Edit) - Amy Grant ft Tony Moran

28 That's What Love Is For (Radio Edit) - Amy Grant ft Chris Cox

29 Baby Baby (Radio Edit) - Amy Grant ft Dave Audé

30 Every Heartbeat (Radio Edit) - Amy Grant ft Moto Blanco

31 Better Than A Hallelujah (Radio Edit) - Amy Grant ft Mark Picchiotti

2 Hours runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Although Amy Grant cannot claim to have invented the contemporary Christian music (CCM) style of gospel music, she did the most to popularize it in the 1970s and '80s before successfully crossing over to pop music in the '80s and early '90s. When it occurred, her complete crossover to pop was more a slight shift of emphasis than a major change of direction. Nevertheless, it made her a controversial figure in the Christian music community of the '80s: she was both the field's biggest star and considered something of a traitor. ~ William Ruhlmann

Amy Grant Music Video DVD

Varenr.: 5060637062227
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page