top of page

Anastacia Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 I'm Outta Love (PCM Stereo)

2 I'm Outta Love (Hex Hector Remix)

3 Not That Kind

4 Cowboys & Kisses

5 Made For Lovin' You

6 Paid My Dues

7 One Day In Your Life

8 Boom

9 Why'd You Lie To Me

10 You'll Never Be Alone

11 Love Is a Crime

12 Left Outside Alone

13 Sick and Tired

14 Welcome to My Truth

15 Heavy on My Heart

16 Left Outside Alone (USA)

17 Everything Burns - Ben Moody & Anastacia

18 Pieces Of A Dream

19 I Belong To You (Il Ritmo Della Passione) - Eros Ramazzotti, Anastacia

20 I Can Feel You

21 Absolutely Positively

22 You Shook Me All Night Long - Céline Dion ft Anastacia

23 Stalemate - Bens Brother Ft. Anastacia

24 Safety - Dima Bilan Ft. Anastacia

25 What Can We Do (A Deeper Love)

26 Best Of You

27 Stupid Little Things

28 Staring At The Sun

29 Staring At The Sun (Digital Dog Remix)

30 Lifeline (Luce per sempre) - Anastacia Ft Kekko

31 Take This Chance

32 Who´s loving you - Auryn ft Anastacia

33 Caught In The Middle

34 Ti amo - Umberto Tozzi & Anastacia

0:2:08:00 DVD Runtime


Copyright ©2018 Sound Fracass Music Group


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):

Monomark House,

27 Old Gloucester Street,



Company registration number:


VAT registration number:

302 9784 95



Anastacia developed a career first as a dancer, appearing on Club MTV and in such music videos as Salt-N-Pepa's "Everybody Get Up" and "Twist and Shout." In 1999, she was a finalist on the MTV talent contest show The Cut, which attracted the interest of record labels. She signed to the Daylight custom label of Epic and recorded her debut album, Not That Kind, which was released in 2000. It reached the Top 10 in eight European and Far East countries, selling over two million copies. She made her proper American debut with Freak of Nature (2002). A self-titled album followed in 2004. ~ William Ruhlmann

Anastacia Music Video DVD – Essential Collector’s Edition

Varenr.: 5060637062555
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page