Annie Lennox Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



1 Put A Little Love In Your Heart - Annie Lennox & Al Green

2 Every Time We Say Goodbye

3 Why

4 Legend In My Livingroom

5 Precious

6 Money Can't Buy It

7 Cold

8 Primitive

9 The Gift

10 Walking on Broken Glass

11 Keep Young and Beautiful

12 Little Bird

13 Lovesong for a Vampire

14 No More I Love You's

15 A Whiter Shade of Pale

16 Waiting In Vain

17 Something So Right

18 Pavement Cracks

19 A Thousand Beautiful Things

20 Dark Road

21 Sing

22 Shining Light

23 Pattern Of My Life

24 Full Steam - David Gray and Annie Lennox

25 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

26 Summertime

27 I Put A Spell On You

0:1:57:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



After the commercial disappointment We Too Are One, Eurythmics vocalist Lennox announced that she was taking a two-year sabbatical to have a child. During this time, the group quietly dissolved, Lennox had a baby and began working on her first solo album. Diva arrived in 1992 and showcased a calmer, more mature vocalist designed to cross over into the adult contemporary audience; it sold over two million copies in the U.S. alone. A covers collection entitled Medusa followed in 1995. A full eight years later, she returned with Bare, one of the strongest and most personal albums of her career. Songs of Mass Destruction came in 2007. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Annie Lennox Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637061954