top of page

Aqua Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Barbie Girl

2 Doctor Jones

3 Lollipop (Candyman)

4 My Oh My

5 Turn Back Time

6 Good Morning Sunshine

7 Cartoon Heroes

8 Around The World

9 Bumble Bees

10 We Belong To The Sea

11 It's Your Duty - Lene

12 Pretty Young Thing – Lene

13 Back To The 80´s

14 My Mamma Said

15 Spin Me A Christmas

16 How R U Doin

17 Playmate To Jesus

18 Rookie

Special Insert

Live at Tivoli Denmark 2009

1 Back to the 80's

2 Cartoon Heroes

3 My Oh My

4 Doctor Jones

5 Live Fast, Die Young

6 Turn Back Time

7 Shakin' Stevens (Is a Superstar)

8 Lollipop (Candyman)

9 Aquarius

10 Freaky Friday

11 My Mamma Said

12 Happy Boys & Girls

13 Barbie Girl

14 We Belong to the Sea

15 Goodbye to the Circus


16 Around the World

17 Roses Are Red

0:2:25:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Aqua Music Video DVD ~ Collector’s Edition

SKU: 5060637064054
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page