top of page

Arctic Monkeys Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment! Enhanced and upscaled with AI to 2k for an exceptional viewing experience

Available for worldwide use


1 Fake Tales Of San Francisco

2 I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor

3 When The Sun Goes Down

4 The View From The Afternoon

5 Leave Before The Lights Come On

6 Brianstorm

7 Fluorescent Adolescent

8 Teddy Picker

9 Crying Lightning

10 Cornerstone

11 My Propeller

12 Brick By Brick

13 Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair

14 The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala

15 Suck It And See

16 Evil Twin

17 Black Treacle

18 You And I - Arctic Monkeys ft. Richard Hawley

19 R U Mine

20 Do I Wanna Know

21 Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High

22 One For The Road

23 Arabella

24 Snap Out Of It

25 Four Out Of Five

26 Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino

27 There’d Better Be A Mirrorball

Special Live Features

28 Arctic Monkeys (Live Stream 2009) - 0:00 Pretty Visitors 3:59 Crying Lightning 7:50 Potion Approaching 11:40 Red Right Hand 15:50 Secret Door

29 Batphone (live @ Zénith de Paris 2018)

30 Star Treatment (Live 2018)

31 'The Ultracheese' (Live 2018)

32 Warp Speed Chic (Short Film 2018)

33 505 (Reading Festival 2022)

0:2:29:00 DVD runtime


A creation by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2022 Exclusive home Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Arctic Monkeys Music Video Collection DVD

SKU: 5060637066898
  • post-punk revival, psychedelic rock, alternative rock, post-Britpop

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page