top of page

Ava Max Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos. Complete Videography

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Clap Your Hands - Le Youth ft. Ava Max

2 Wake Me Up (Cover, analogue)

3 Into Your Arms (Acoustic Cover)

4 Into Your Arms - Witt Lowry ft. Ava Max

5 My Way

6 Sweet but Psycho (Acoustic)

7 Sweet but Psycho

8 Slippin' - Ava Max ft. Gashi [Lyric Video]

9 Make Up - Vice & Jason Derulo ft. Ava Max

10 Slow Dance - AJ Mitchell ft. Ava Max

11 So Am I

12 Torn

13 Freaking Me Out

14 Fallin' (Alicia Keys live cover)

15 So Am I (Fan Video)

16 Blood, Sweat & Tears [Lyric Video]

17 Tabú - Pablo Alborán & Ava Max

18 Let It Be Me (LIVE)

19 Alone, Pt. II - Alan Walker & Ava Max

Special Insert

Ava Max Live in Malta 2019 (Various Songs)

0:1:18:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Ava Max Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637064740
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page