top of page

Avicii Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Fade Into Darkness

2 Collide - Leona Lewis Ft. Avicii

3 Abow, Sex! - Tim Berg - (Avicii vs Kings of Leon Bootleg)

4 Levels

5 Silhouettes

6 Superlove - Avicii vs Lenny Kravitz

7 Dancing in My Head (Tom Hangs Remix) - Eric Turner vs. Avicii

8 I Could Be The One (Nicktim) - Nicky Romero


10 X You

11 Wake Me Up - Avicii ft. Aloe Blacc

12 Speed (burn® & Lotus F1™ Team Mix) - Avicii – Avicii

13 You Make Me

14 Hey Brother

15 Addicted To You

16 Wake Me Up (Avicii By Avicii)

17 Hey Brother (Avicii By Avicii)

18 You Make Me (Avicii by Avicii)

19 Lay Me Down

20 Dar um Jeito (We Will Find a Way) - Santana & Wyclef Ft. Avicii & Alexandre Pires

21 Lose Myself - Wang Leehom x Avicii

22 Divine Sorrow (Lyric Video) - Wyclef Jean Ft. Avicii

23 The Days (Lyric Video)

24 The Nights

25 Feeling Good

26 Waiting For Love

27 Waiting For Love (360 Video)

28 Pure Grinding

29 For A Better Day

30 Broken Arrows

31 Lonely Together - Avicii Ft. Rita Ora

32 Without You (Part 4) - Avicii ft. Sandro Cavazza

33 You Be Love - Avicii ft. Billy Raffoul

34 Friend Of Mine - Avicii ft. Vargas & Lagola

0:2:06:00 DVD Runtime


Copyright ©2018 Sound Fracass Music Group

This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):

Monomark House,

27 Old Gloucester Street,



Company registration number:


VAT registration number:

302 9784 95


Avicii Biography
As one of the most popular DJs of the late-2000s EDM boom, Grammy-nominated Swedish producer Avicii went on to top the charts in multiple countries and tour the world with his uplifting house anthems. Born Tim Bergling in Stockholm in 1989, he began making music at the age of 18, writing and remixing tracks in his bedroom and uploading them onto the Internet. Influenced by Daft Punk and Steve Angello, his melodic house sound gained a huge following, which led to support from both Tiësto, who invited him to perform a weekly residency at Privilege in Ibiza, and Pete Tong, who released first single "Manman" through his Bedroom Bedlam label.

In addition to remixing tracks for Little Boots, Robyn, and Dizzee Rascal, Bergling issued a handful of his own singles, like "Bromance" and "My Feelings for You" in 2010. "Seek Bromance" -- which added the vocals of Amanda Wilson atop his earlier track -- became a modest hit across Europe. However, it wasn't until his next single, 2011's "Levels," that his international popularity exploded. Featuring a sample of Etta James' "Something's Got a Hold on Me," the track topped dance charts across the globe and reached platinum status in at least ten countries, launching Avicii into the mainstream.

True Toward the end of 2012, Bergling issued "I Could Be the One," a collaborative single with Nicky Romero. The song became another hit for the producer and was featured heavily on reality TV shows and European radio. The following year, he released the single "Wake Me Up." Featuring the vocals of Aloe Blacc, the pastoral soul track peaked at the top of the charts in over 20 countries, making it his biggest hit to date. That "folktronica" sound would feature heavily on his debut album, True, which arrived in late 2013. The multi-platinum LP featured guests like Adam Lambert, MØ, and Nile Rodgers, and produced four additional hit singles like "Hey Brother" and "Addicted to You." A version of the album featuring Bergling's own club remixes -- the aptly titled True: Avicii by Avicii -- arrived in 2014. That same year, Bergling scored another mainstream hit with "A Sky Full of Stars," a collaboration with Coldplay.
Stories In late 2015, his sophomore album, Stories, arrived. Continuing his cross-genre exploration of EDM and pop, Bergling recruited guests like Zac Brown, Wyclef Jean, Matisyahu, and Martin Garrix for the effort, which topped the Billboard dance chart upon release. While he continued to perform and release new music, Bergling announced in early 2016 that he would retire from the live scene due to persistent health concerns. That summer, he performed his final live set in Ibiza.
New music in the form of the Avici (01) EP arrived in summer 2017 while Bergling continued to produce material for an expected second and third installment of the EP series. However, on April 20, 2018, he suddenly passed away in Muscat, Oman at the age of 28. Artist Biography by Neil Z. Yeung

Avicii Music Video DVD – Essential Collector’s compilation

SKU: 5060637062487
£14.95 Regular Price
£11.95Sale Price
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page