top of page

Avril Lavigne - Live at Buffalo (NY) - Try to Shut Me Up Tour 2003

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



Sk8er Boi 0:35

Nobody's Fool 3:59 

Mobile 7:58 -

Anything But Ordinary 11:42 

Losing Grip 16:01

Naked 20:54

Too Much to Ask 24:26 

I Don't Give 28:42

Basket Case 32:50

My World 36:55

I'm With You 40:53

Complicated 45:43

Unwanted 50:34

Tomorrow 55:23

Knockin' on Heaven's Door 59:32

Things I'll Never Say 1:03:20

0:1:08:36 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Avril Lavigne Try to Shut Me Up Tour 2003

SKU: 5060637064498
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page