Belinda Carlisle And Go-Go's Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Our Lips Are Sealed - Go-Go's

2 We Got The Beat - Go-Go's

3 Vacation - Go-Go's

4 Head Over Heels - Go-Go's

5 Yes Or No - Go-Go's

6 Mad About You

7 I Feel The Magic

8 Heaven Is A Place On Earth

9 Heaven is a Place on Earth (RockAmerica Remix)

10 I Get Weak

11 Circle In The Sand

12 I Feel Free

13 Leave A Light On

14 La Luna

15 Runaway Horses

16 Summer Rain (NO WAR Ver.)

17 Vision of You

18 (We Want) The Same Thing

19 Cool Jerk - Go-Go's

20 Blue Period (with The Smithereens)

21 Live Your Life Be Free

22 Do You Feel Like I Feel

23 Half The World

24 I Plead Insanity

25 Little Black Book

26 Big Scary Animal

27 Lay Down Your Arms

28  The Whole World Lost Its Head - Go-Go's

29 In Too Deep

30 Always Breaking My Heart

31 Love in the Key of C

32 California

33 All God's Children

34 Unforgiven - Go-Go's

35 Sun

134 minutes runtime


NOTES: All videos have been optimised with lossless widening and rendered conversion to HD, however the quality remains VHS.


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Belinda Carlisle And GoGo's Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637063453