top of page

Belinda Carlisle Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment! Enhanced and upscaled with AI to 2k for an exceptional viewing experience

Available for worldwide use


1 Mad About You

2 I Feel The Magic

3 Heaven Is A Place On Earth

4 Heaven is a Place on Earth (RockAmerica Remix)

5 I Get Weak

6 Circle In The Sand

7 World Without You

8 What Does It Take - Then Jerico ft Belinda Carlisle

9 Leave A Light On

10 La Luna

11 Runaway Horses

12 Summer Rain

13 Vision of You

14 (We Want) The Same Thing

15 Blue Period (with The Smithereens)

16 Live Your Life Be Free

17 Do You Feel Like I Feel

18 Half The World

19 I Plead Insanity

20 Little Black Book

21 Big Scary Animal

22 Big Scary Animal (US Version)

23 Lay Down Your Arms

24 In Too Deep

25 Always Breaking My Heart

26 Love in the Key of C

27 California

28 All God's Children

29 Sun

0:1:57:00 DVD runtime


An updated vision created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2022 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Belinda Carlisle Music Video Collection DVD

SKU: 5060637063453
  • New wave pop, pop rock, hardcore punk

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page