top of page

Bob Sinclar Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 My Only Love - Bob Sinclar Ft. Lee A. Genesis

2 Feel For You

3 Darlin' (Analogue)

4 Save Our Soul

5 Give me love - Cerrone ft Bob Sinclar

6 The Beat Goes On

7 Kiss My Eyes

8 Love Generation – Ft. Gary Pine

9 World, Hold On - Ft.  Steve Edwards

10 Rock This Party (Everybody Dance Now)

11 Sound Of Freedom - Bob Sinclar & Cutee B. Ft. Gary Pine & Dollarman

12 Together - Bob Sinclar Ft. Steve Edwards

13 What I want - Bob Sinclar Ft. Fireball

14 What A Wonderful World - Bob Sinclar & Axwell Ft. Ron Carroll

15 Lala Song - Bob Sinclar & Sugarhill Gang

16 New New New – Ft. Vybrate, Queen Ifrica and Makedah (Analogue)

17 Love You No More - Ft. Shabba Ranks

18 Peace song - Bob Sinclar ft. Steve Edwards

19 I Wanna - Bob Sinclar & Sahara ft. Shaggy

20 Rainbow Of Love - Bob Sinclar Ft. Ben Onono

21 Tik Tok - Bob Sinclar ft. Sean Paul

22 LaLa Funk - Bob Sinclar & Mc Leozinho

23 Far l'Amore - Bob Sinclar ft. Raffaella Carrà

24 Me not a Gangsta - Bob Sinclar ft Colonel Reyel & Mr Shammi

25 Hello - Martin Solveig & Dragonette ft. Bob Sinclar

26 Rock the Boat - Bob Sinclar ft. Pitbull, Dragonfly and Fatman Scoop

27 Fuck With You - Bob Sinclar ft Sophie Ellis Bextor & Gilbere Forte

28 Around The World - Bob Sinclar Ft. Gilbere Forte

29 Groupie

30 Summer Moonlight

31 Cinderella (She Said Her Name)

32 Back Again

33 I Want You - Bob Sinclar Ft. CeCe Rogers

34 Heart of Glass - Gisele Bündchen ft. Bob Sinclar

35 Feel The Vibe - Bob Sinclar Ft. Dawn Tallman

36 Someone Who Needs Me

37 Burning - Bob Sinclar & Daddy's Groove

38 Til The Sun Rise Up - Bob Sinclar feat. Akon

39 Stand Up

40 I Believe

41 Turn Me On - Mani Lapussh & Bob Sinclar

0:2:18:00 DVD Runtime


Copyright ©2018 Sound Fracass Music Group

These are continuous play DVDs giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Western Dream French electronic music producer and DJ Christophe Le Friant built a career under the Bob Sinclar moniker, spreading the sounds of French house to international ears from the late '90s into the 2000s. In the midst of a mid-2000s chart run -- with his trio of Western Dream, Soundz of Freedom, and Born in '69 all certified gold in his native France -- his song "Love Generation" topped charts across the globe in 2005 and he received a Grammy nomination the year after for another chart-topper, "World, Hold On (Children of the Sky)" featuring Steve Edwards. He continued to release charting singles into the 2010s, including 2016's "Someone Who Needs Me." He is also the head of the French label Yellow Productions, which he founded in 1993 with Alain Ho.

ParadiseLe Friant made his debut as Chris the French Kiss in the '80s, creating downtempo hip-hop project the Mighty Bop and his acid jazz Réminiscence Quartet. In the late '90s, he started performing as Bob Sinclar (named after a character in the well-known French film Le Magnifique), issuing his debut effort Paradise in 1998. The set charted in France, New Zealand, and the U.K. Sinclar followed in 2000 with Champs Elysees, which was certified gold in France. After 2003's III, he stormed charts across Europe with 2006's Western Dream, home to hit singles "Love Generation," "World, Hold On," "Rock This Party," and "Tennessee." He quickly followed with Soundz of Freedom in 2007, his first Top Ten release. His mid-2000s chart success continued on 2009's Born in '69, which featured appearances by the Sugarhill Gang, Shabba Ranks, Axwell, and Kevin Lyttle.

Made in JamaicaSinclar kicked off the 2010s with remix effort Made in Jamaica, which spun his greatest hits with a distinct island twist. Reggae artists Shaggy, Gary Pine, Queen Ifrica, Tony Rebel, and Dollarman all made appearances on the Sly & Robbie-produced set. Recruiting Pitbull, Fatman Scoop, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Snoop Dogg, and Sean Paul, Sinclar took a page from David Guetta's high-profile collaboration handbook with 2012's Disco Crash, which landed in the French Top 20. He followed with the sleek Paris by Night mix in 2013. Sinclar continued with non-album single releases, including 2015's "Feel the Vibe" with Dawn Tillman, 2016's Top 50 "Someone Who Needs Me," and 2017's "Til the Sun Rise Up" with Akon. In 2018 he issued "I Believe." Neil Z. Yeung

Bob Sinclar Music Video Collection DVD “Special edition”

SKU : 5060637060711
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page