top of page

Bridgit Mendler Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Complete videography. Widescreen Entertainment!

PAL Region2., Europe, Japan, Australia and a few other countries. also available for users with multi region DVD players.


1 How to Believe

2 This is My Paradise

3 Breakthrough - Lemonade Mouth

4 determinate - Lemonade Mouth (Disney)

5 Somebody - Lemonade Mouth

6 Turn Up the Music - Lemonade Mouth

7 We can change the world (Disney)

8 Summertime (Disney)

9 Ready or Not

10 I Was A Fool (Acoustic Cover)

11 Hurricane

12 Top of the World (Acoustic)

13 Undateable

14 Atlantis - Bridgit Mendler ft. Kaiydo

15 Do You Miss Me at All

16 Library (Livestream Video)

17 Temperamental Love - Bridgit Mendler, Devontée

18 Can't Bring This Down - Bridgit Mendler ft. Pell

19 Diving - Bridgit Mendler ft. RKCB

Special Added Videos

20  5.15 (Vevo Live)

21 Blonde (Acoustic)

22 Locked Out of Heaven (cover)

23 Love Will Tell Us Where to Go (Acoustic)

24 Starry Eyed (cover)

The Hurricane Remixes

25 Hurricane (Alex Ghenea Remix)

26 Hurricane (Belanger Remix)

27 Hurricane (Bit Error Remix)

28 Hurricane (C&M Remix)

29 Hurricane (Frank Lamboy Remix)

0:1:42:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Bridgit Mendler Music Video DVD

SKU : 5060637063767
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page