top of page

Britney Spears Around the World. The Circus Starring Britney Spears

Especially enhanced to 4k for a superb viewing experience.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



2:39 Welcome To The Circus (Intro)

5:19 Circus

9:05 Piece Of Me

12:43 Thunderstorm (Interlude)

13:36 Radar

17:32 Martial Arts Segue

20:00 Ooh Ooh Baby

22:47 Hot As Ice

24:18 Boys

28:16 If U Seek Amy

32:00 You Oughta Know

36:47 Me Against The Music

43:03 Everytime

46:55 Sweet Dreams (Interlude)

49:50 Freakshow

53:30 Get Naked

58:10 Mannequin

1:02:20 Britney's Hotline

1:05:25 Breathe On Me

1:07:48 Touch Of My Hand

1:11:18 Band Jam Segue

1:13:40 Do Somethin'

1:17:42 I'm A Slave 4 U

1:21:10 Heartbeat

1:26:00 Toxic

1:30:05 ...Baby One More Time

1:36:15 Break The Ice (Interlude)

1:38:53 Womanizer

0:1:45:49 DVD Runtime


Created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2023 Exclusive Home Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Britney Spears The Circus Live DVD

Artikelnummer: 5060637067932
  • Pop, dance-pop, electropop, teen pop

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page