top of page

Bruno Mars Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Nothin' On You - B.o.B ft. Bruno Mars

2 Billionaire - Travie McCoy ft. Bruno Mars

3 The Other Side - Bruno Mars ft. Cee Lo Green & B.o.B

4 Just The Way You Are

5 Grenade

6 Liquor Store Blues - Bruno Mars ft. Damian Marley

7 The Lazy Song

8 The Lazy Song (Alternate)

9 Lighters - Bad Meets Evil ft. Bruno Mars

10 It Will Rain

11 Young, Wild and Free - Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa ft. Bruno Mars

12 Mirror - Lil Wayne ft. Bruno Mars

13 This Is My Love - Gold 1 ft. Bruno Mars & Jaeson Ma (David May Original Mix)

14 Locked Out Of Heaven

15 When I Was Your Man

16 Treasure

17 Bubble Butt - Major Lazer ft. Bruno Mars, 2 Chainz, Tyga & Mystic)

18 Gorilla

19 Uptown Funk - Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars

20 24K Magic

21 That’s What I Like

22 Versace On The Floor

23 Finesse (Remix) - Bruno Mars Ft. Cardi B

24 Rest of my Life (Jane The Virgin)

25 Wake Up in The Sky - Gucci Mane, Bruno Mars, Kodak Black

26 Please Me - Cardi B & Bruno Mars

27 BLOW - Ed Sheeran, Chris Stapleton & Bruno Mars

0:1:44:00 DVD runtime


Copyright ©2019 Sound Fracass Music Group

This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



American singer/songwriter Bruno Mars is a Grammy-winning artist who got his start crafting hits for other artists before taking off on his own highly successful trajectory. An all-around entertainer, he also plays multiple instruments, produces, and choreographs. His path to mainstream success was lengthy. After he worked a string of behind-the-scenes jobs -- including writing songs for Brandy, singing backup for Sugababes, and impersonating Elvis Presley -- he put his name on top of the Billboard Hot 100 by co-writing Flo Rida and Kesha's "Right Round." One year later, he collaborated with rapper B.o.B on "Nothin' on You" and co-wrote Travie McCoy's "Billionaire," both of which became Top Ten hits. Mars used that momentum to launch a solo career and became the first male vocalist in two decades to crack the Top Ten with his first four singles.


Born Peter Hernandez in Honolulu, Hawaii, Mars kicked off his career at the age of four by fronting his uncle's band, becoming Oahu's youngest Elvis impersonator in the process. Ten years later, he was impersonating the King of Pop, Michael Jackson, as part of the Legends in Concert show. After graduating high school in 2003, he took his uncle's advice and moved to California to pursue a music career. He eventually met songwriter Phillip Lawrence, who convinced Mars to try his hand at writing songs for other artists. The two dubbed themselves the Smeezingtons and co-wrote Brandy's "Long Distance." The duo scored their first number one hit in 2009, when they co-authored Flo Rida's international smash "Right Round."


Doo-Wops & Hooligans By 2010, Mars seemed to be everywhere: singing alongside B.o.B on the chart-topping "Nothin' on You," co-writing "Billionaire," and collaborating with Cee Lo Green on the Grammy-nominated hit "F*ck You!" He also began issuing his own material, starting with the May 2010 release of his first EP, It's Better If You Don't Understand. Doo-Wops & Hooligans, his full-length debut, appeared later that year and quickly produced a number one single, "Just the Way You Are." He hit number one again with "Grenade" and remained in the Top Four with "The Lazy Song" and "It Will Rain." In 2012, Mars both hosted and performed as a musical guest on Saturday Night Live, debuting tracks from his upcoming album.

Unorthodox Jukebox That album, the genre-jumping effort Unorthodox Jukebox, was released later in the year and featured the chart-topping single "Locked Out of Heaven," along with production from Mark Ronson, Diplo, and others. "Locked Out of Heaven" topped the Hot 100, and the album reached number two in the U.S. The second single, "When I Was Your Man," also hit number one. All that success made Mars a natural for one of the world's most prestigious gigs, the half-time show for Super Bowl XLVIII, where he performed with Red Hot Chili Peppers. Unorthodox Jukebox later won a Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album.

24K Magic The following year, Mars fronted Mark Ronson's "Uptown Funk," a song he co-wrote that was among the most popular singles of that year. It topped charts around the globe (becoming Mars' sixth number one) and took home several Grammy Awards, including Record of the Year. In 2016, Mars returned with another funk-flavored hit, "24K Magic," and its parent album of the same title. Influenced by soul, funk, and '90s R&B, 24K Magic peaked at number two on the Billboard 200 and produced Mars' seventh chart-topper, "That's What I Like," as well as "Versace on the Floor," which was remixed by David Guetta. David Jeffries

Bruno Mars Music Video Collection DVD

Varenr.: 5060637062784
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page