top of page

Calvin Harris Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Available for worldwide use


1 Acceptable in the 80's

2 The Girls

3 Merrymaking at My Place

4 Dance Wiv Me - Dizzee Rascal ft. Calvin Harris & Chrome

5 I'm Not Alone

6 Ready For The Weekend

7 Flashback

8 You Used to Hold Me

9 Awooga

10 Bounce - Calvin Harris ft. Kelis

11 Feel So Close

12 Off The Record - Tinchy Stryder ft. Calvin Harris & Burns

13 We Found Love - Rihanna ft. Calvin Harris

14 Let's Go - Calvin Harris ft. Ne-Yo

15 We'll Be Coming Back - Calvin Harris ft. Example

16 Sweet Nothing - Calvin Harris ft. Florence Welch

17 Drinking from the Bottle - Calvin Harris ft. Tinie Tempah

18 I Need Your Love

19 Thinking About You - Calvin Harris ft. Ayah Marar

20 Under Control - Calvin Harris & Alesso ft. Hurts

21 Overdrive (Part 2) - Calvin Harris & Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin'TV)

22 Summer

23 Blame

24 Slow Acid

25 Open Wide - Calvin Harris ft. Big Sean

26 Burnin' - Calvin Harris & R3hab

27 Outside - Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding

28 Pray to God - Calvin Harris ft. HAIM

29 How Deep Is Your Love

30 This Is What You Came For - Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna

31 Hype - Dizzee Rascal & Calvin Harris

32 My Way

33 Feels - Calvin Harris ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean


Notes: Some of the early videos are not HD, however still good watch and the sound is good


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Within just a few years, dance producer Calvin Harris went from posting his music online to producing number one hits for Rihanna and selling millions under his own name. A talented remixer and DJ as well, he has won Grammys and MTV VMA awards, broken Michael Jackson's record for the most U.K. Top Ten singles from one album, and was named Forbes' highest-earning DJ. ~ Stewart Mason

Calvin Harris Music Video DVD

SKU : 5060637061800
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page