top of page

Carly Simon Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Anticipation

2 We Have No Secrets - Carly Simon & Harry Connick Jr

3 Vengeance

4 We're So Close

5 Never Been Gone

6 Hurt

7 I Get Along Without You Very Well

8 Body and Soul

9 Why

10 You Know What To Do

11 Hello Big Man

12 It Happens Everyday

13 My New Boyfriend

14 Tired Of Being Blonde

15 Co