top of page

Carly Simon Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Anticipation

2 We Have No Secrets - Carly Simon & Harry Connick Jr

3 Vengeance

4 We're So Close

5 Never Been Gone

6 Hurt

7 I Get Along Without You Very Well

8 Body and Soul

9 Why

10 You Know What To Do

11 Hello Big Man

12 It Happens Everyday

13 My New Boyfriend

14 Tired Of Being Blonde

15 Coming Around Again

16 The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of

17 Give Me All Night

18 Turn Of The Tide

19 Let The River Run

20 Better Not Tell Her

21 Holding Me Tonight

22 Love Of My Life

23 Touched By The Sun

24 Like A River

25 Haven't Got Time For The Pain - Live at Grand Central

26 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye

27 You Won't Forget Me

28 With A Few Good Friends

29 Moonlight Serenade (Live On The Queen Mary 2)

30 I Only Have Eyes For You

31 Into White, Scarborough Fair, Quiet Evening

32 This Kind Of Love

33 Island

34 You're So Vain

0:2:29:00 DVD Runtime


NOTES: All videos have been optimised with lossless widening and rendered conversion to HD, however the quality of some of the videos remains VHS.


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Carly Simon Music Video DVD Classic Edition

Artikelnummer: 5060637063910
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page