top of page

Celine Dion Music Video DVD An exclusive compilation of original videos

Widescreen Entertainment! Enhanced and upscaled with AI to 4k for an exceptional viewing experience. . Included are some live gems that must be viewed to truly enjoy her talents, her beauty and entertaining prowess.

Available for worldwide use


Volume2 (1998 – 2019)

1 Immortality - Céline Dion ft. Bee Gees

2 I'm Your Angel - Céline Dion and R. Kelly

3 Let's Talk About Love (Live In Paris at the Stade de France 1999)

4 Treat Her Like A Lady (Live In Paris at the Stade de France 1999)

5 That's The Way It Is

6 Then You Look At Me

7 Live For The One I Love

8 I Want You To Need Me

9 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face

10 If Walls Could Talk

11 A New Day Has Come

12 At Last (Live 2002)

13 The Prayer (Live World Children's Day 2002) Celine Dion & Josh Groban

14 I'm Alive

15 Goodbye's (The Saddest Word)

16 I Drove All Night

17 Have You Ever Been In Love

18 One Heart

19 You And I

20 Taking Chances

21 River Deep, Mountain High and Taking Chances (Live 2007)

22 Simply The Best (Tina Turner Cover Live 2007)

23 Eyes on Me (Taking Chances 2007)

24 Shadow of Love (Taking Chances 2007)

25 I Wish (Live In Las Vegas 2007)

26 My Love (Live Video)

27 Alone (Taking Chances Tour 2010)

28 You Shook Me All Night Long (Live 2011) - Céline Dion, Anastacia

29 Loved Me Back to Life (Live in Quebec City 2013)

30 Incredible (Duet with Ne-Yo)

31 Ashes

32 Imperfections

33 Courage

34 Flying On My Own (Live from Las Vegas 2019)

0:2:24:00 DVD runtime


A creation by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2022 Exclusive Home Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Celine Dion Music Video Volume2 Collector’s Edition DVD

Artikelnummer: 5060637066546
  • Pop, chanson, soft rock

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page