top of page

Cher Lloyd Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Swagger Jagger

2 With Ur Love - Ft. Mike Posner

3 Dub on the Track - Cher Lloyd ft. Mic Righteous, Dot Rotten & Ghetts

4 Want U Back - Ft Astro

5 Want U Back (US Version)

6 Oath

7 With Ur Love

8 Rum and Raybans - Sean Kingston ft. Cher Lloyd

9 I Wish - Cher Lloyd Ft. T.I.

10 Sirens

11 Really Don't Care - Demi Lovato Ft. Cher Lloyd

12 Activated

13 None Of My Business

Summer Solstice June 2014

14 Dirty Love

15 Just Be Mine

16 Killin' It

17 M.F.P.O.T.Y.

Other Videos

18 Superhero (AOL Sessions)

19 Say Goodnight (Billboard Session)

20 4U (Lyric Video) - Joakim Molitor ft. Cher Lloyd

0:1:10:00 DVD runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Cher Lloyd came to notice as a contestant on the U.K. talent program The X-Factor. The singer and rapper auditioned for the program twice prior to being accepted through a performance of “Turn My Swag On” -- with Keri Hilson's version the template instead of Soulja Boy's original. Lloyd made it to the final but finished fourth. Throughout the series, Lloyd took on a diverse assortment of songs, including Jay-Z's “Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)” and Avril Lavigne's “Girlfriend." After the final, Lloyd signed with Cowell's Sony BMG-affiliated Syco label and debuted in June 2011 with the boisterous single “Swagger Jagger” as a teaser for her first album, Sticks + Stones, released later in the year. Sorry I’m Late appeared in 2014. ~ Andy Kellman

Cher Lloyd Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637061312
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page