top of page

Cheryl Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Complete videography. Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Heartbreaker - ft Cheryl

2 Fight For This Love

3 3 Words - Cheryl ft

4 Parachute

5 Promise This

6 The Flood

7 Call My Name

8 Under The Sun

9 Ghetto Baby

10 Screw You - Cheryl ft. Wretch 32

11 Crazy Stupid Love - Cheryl ft Tinie Tempah

12 I Don't Care

13 Only Human

14 Love Made Me Do It

15 Let You

Special Inserts

16 Need You Now - Cheryl Cole And Gary Barlow (Live)

17 Tear It Up (Photoshoot)

Added Bonus

Cheryl's 'A Million Lights' tour

01 Intro + Sexy Den A Mutha live [A Million Lights Tour DVD)

02 3 Words

03 A Million Lights

04 Call My Name (Reprise)

05 Call My Name

06 DJ DUBZ ( Live At The O2)

07 Fight For This Love

08 Ghetto Baby

09 Girl Aloud Medley

10 Girl In The Mirror

11 Last One Standing

12 Parachute

13 Promise This

14 Screw You

16 The Flood

17 Under The Sun

0:2:08:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Cheryl Cole (born Cheryl Ann Tweedy) was a dancer and model prior to becoming a member of the record-breaking U.K. pop group Girls Aloud, which released 19 Top Ten U.K. singles within a matter of a few years. The group announced a year-long hiatus in 2009, and Cole -- who had become one of her country’s highest-profile celebrities -- took advantage of the down time to record her first solo album, 3 Words. Within two weeks of its 2009 release, the album went platinum in the U.K, paving the way for a successful solo career. ~ Andy Kellman

Cheryl Music Video DVD

Varenr.: 5060637061077
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page