top of page

Christina Milian Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Between Me & You - Ja Rule ft. Christina Milian

2 AM To PM

3 When You Look At Me

4 Get Away - Christina Milian Ft Ja Rule

5 Dip It Low

6 Whatever U Want - Christina Milian ft. Joe Budden

7 Say I - Christina Milian ft. Jeezy

8 Us Against The World

9 Hello - Stafford Brothers ft. Christina Milian

10 Rebel

11 We Ain't Worried

12 Do It - Christina Milian ft. Lil Wayne

13 Like Me - Christina Milian ft. Snoop Dogg

14 Liar

15 Own The Night - Harvey x Christina Milian

0:0.55:00 DVD runtime


Copyright ©2019 Sound Fracass Music Group

This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95


The Cuban-American Christina Milian made her debut as an actress in a musical directed to children, worked as a junior journalist for The Walt Disney Company, and made appearances as a guest on 'Sister Sister' and 'Clueless'. Milian made a serious commitment to music after performing "Between Me and You" by JaRule, as well as co-writing "Play" by Jennifer Lopez and "Same Ol Same" by P.Y.T. This he did in 2001 while recording the debut album that bears his own name. Although the CD had a much better impact in the United Kingdom, the song "AM to PM" was ranked 30th on the US Hot 100 list. It's About Time, 2004, was much more successful. Milian's third album, So Amazin ', was released in 2006. ~ Drago Bonacich

Christina Milian Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637061886
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page