top of page

 Christmas 2020 a stunning new compilation of music videos winter songs. Various Artists

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use

◘ This DVD has been created with AI ◘


1 A Christmas Song - Elizabeth Chan

2 All I Want for Christmas Is You - Fifth Harmony

3 Chestnuts Merry Christmas! (Love, Ari and Liz)

4 Christmas - Lady GAGA, Run DMC, TLC (Choreography)

5 Christmas In The Sand - Colbie Caillat

6 Christmas Song - My Favourite Time of Year - The Florin Street Band

7 Christmas Spirit - Richard Marx

8 Christmas Time - Bryan Adams

9 Christmas Without You – Xscape

10 Cozy Little Christmas - Katy Perry

11 Fa La La - Elizabeth Chan

12 Happy Xmas (War Is Over) - Miley Cyrus, Mark Ronson

13 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Sam Smith

14 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - Danielle LoPresti

15 Jingle Bell Rock - Megan Nicole

16 Joy To The World Christmas - Prayer Dannce

17 Last Christmas – Whigfield

18 Light Our Way - The Florin Street Band

19 Little Drummer Boy - Richard Marx

20 Mary Did You Know - Redhead Express

21 Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays - N Sync

22 Merry Christmas, Kiss My Ass - All Time Low

23 Must Be Santa (Lyric Video) - Bryan Adams

24 Naughty Nisse - Harp Twins, Camille and Kennerly

25 O Holy Night - Harp Twins, Camille and Kennerly

26 Reggae Christmas - Bryan Adams

27 Santa Baby - Harp Twins, Camille and Kennerly

28 Shake Up Christmas – Train

29 Silent Night - Kelly Clarkson ft Trisha Yearwood, Reba McEntire

30 Snow Snow Snow - Band of Merrymakers

31 The Carol - Loona (HeeJin, HyunJin, HaSeul)

32 The First Noel - Christmas Dance by GKJ Kartini's Creative Team

33 This Christmas – Seal

34 Underneath the Tree - Kelly Clarkson

35 Very Christmas (Matt Pop Glitter Sparkle Mix) - Nicki French

36 Winter Wonder - The Florin Street Band

37 You Make It Feel Like Christmas - Gwen Stefani ft Blake Shelton

Special featured insert

38 Fairytale Of New York (1987) - The Pogues Ft Kirsty MacColl

0:2:23:00 DVD runtime


NOTES1: All videos have been optimised using Artificial Intelligence for a superb viewing experience, refer to the symbol on the cover of the DVD.

NOTES2: This DVD comprises exclusively of Christmas winter video songs hence it has been compiled in alphabetical order.


A Vision created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2020 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Christmas 2020 Music Video Collection DVD

SKU: 5060637065518
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page