top of page

Ciara Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Complete videography. HD Quality Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Goodies - Ciara ft. Petey Pablo

2 1, 2 Step - Ciara Ft Missy Elliott

3 Oh - Ciara ft Ludacris

4 And I

5 Lose Control - Missy Elliott ft. Ciara & Fat Man Scoop

6 Like You - Bow Wow Ft. Ciara

7 Get Up - Ciara ft. Chamillionaire

8 Promise

9 Like A Boy

10 So What - Field Mob ft Ciara

11 Can't Leave 'Em Alone - Ft 50 Cent

12 That's Right - Ciara Ft Lil Jon

13 Promise Ring - Tiffany Evans & Ciara

14 Go Girl - Ft T-Pain

15 Stepped On My J'z - Nelly Ft Jermaine Dupri, Ciara

16 Never Ever - Ft Young Jeezy

17 Love Sex Magic - Ciara Ft Justin Timberlake

18 Work - Ciara ft. Missy Elliott

19 Takin' Back My Love - Enrique Iglesias & Ciara

20 Basic Instinct

21 Ride - Ciara Ft Ludacris

22 Speechless

23 Gimmie Dat

24 My Girl (Remix) - Mindless Behavior Ft. Ciara, Tyga & Lil Twist

25 Sorry

26 Got Me Good

27 Body Party

28 I'm Out - Ciara ft Nicki Minaj

29 I Bet

30 I Got You

31 Dance Like We're Making Love

32 Level Up

33 Dose

34 Freak Me - Ciara ft. Tekno

35 Greatest Love DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Dubbed the "First Lady of Crunk & B" by producer Lil Jon, Ciara burst onto the scene with "Goodies," the breathy "answer song" to Petey Pablo's "Freek-a-Leek." With Sean Garrett, Ciara co-wrote "Goodies," and when Lil Jon heard the demo, he knew it was going to be big. LaFace released the Lil Jon-produced track in the summer of 2004, and its quick climb up the charts was remarkable. Ciara released her self-titled debut in September the same year. The Evolution, her second album, was released near the end of 2006. ~ David Jeffries

Ciara Music Video DVD ~ Collector’s Edition

SKU: 5060637060131
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page