top of page

Clean Bandit Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Mozart's House - Clean Bandit ft Love Ssega

2 Christmas Special

3 Telephone Banking - Clean Bandit ft Love Ssega

4 UK Shanty - Clean Bandit ft Eliza Shaddad

5 A&E - Clean Bandit ft Kandaka Moore  Nikki Cislyn

6 Nightingale - Clean Bandit ft Nikki Cislyn

7 Dust Clears - Clean Bandit ft Noonie Bao

8 Rather Be - Clean Bandit ft Jess Glynne

9 Extraordinary - Clean Bandit ft Sharna Bass

10 Come Over - Clean Bandit ft Stylo G

11 Real Love - Clean Bandit & Jess Glynne

12 Stronger

13 Tears - Clean Bandit ft Louisa Johnson

14 Rockabye - Clean Bandit ft Sean Paul & Anne Marie

15 Symphony - Clean Bandit ft Zara Larsson

16 I Miss You - Clean Bandit ft Julia Michaels

17 Solo - Clean Bandit ft Demi Lovato

18 Solo - Clean Bandit ft Demi Lovato (Japan Edition)

19 Baby - Clean Bandit ft Marina & Luis Fonsi

20 Mama - Clean Bandit ft Ellie Goulding

Special Inserts

21 Birch - Clean Bandit ft Eliza Shaddad (Studio Video)

22 Busy Earnin' - Clean Bandit & Jess Glynne (Live Lounge)

23 Earthquake (Live Lounge)

24 Heart on Fire - Clean Bandit ft Elisabeth Troy (Lyrics Video)

25 Local Sauce (On The Radio)

26 Rihanna (Live)

0:1:38:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Clean Bandit Music Video DVD

Varenr.: 5060637063835
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page