top of page

Coldplay Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos. Classic Edition DVD. Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



1 Bigger Stronger

2 Shiver

3 Yellow

4 Trouble (Intl. Version)

5 Trouble (U.K. Version)

6 Don't Panic

7 In My Place

8 The Scientist

9 Clocks

10 God Put A Smile Upon Your Face

11 Speed Of Sound

12 Fix You

13 Talk

14 Gravity

15 The Hardest Part

16 Violet Hill

17 Violet Hill (Dancing Politicians)

18 Viva La Vida

19 Viva La Vida (Anton Corbijn Version)

20 Lost!

21 Lost+ ft. Jay-Z

22 Lovers In Japan

23 Life In Technicolor ii

24 Strawberry Swing

25 Christmas Lights

26 Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall

27 Paradise

Featured & Live Videos

28 Politik (UNSTAGED)

29 Til Kingdom Come

30 Beautiful Day - U2 with Chris Martin


32 Warning Sign - (Live Montreal 2012)

33 With Or Without You - U2 with Chris Martin

0:2:29:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Coldplay Music Video DVD Volume1

Varenr.: 5060637064030
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page