top of page

Demi Lovato Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Get Back

2 La La Land

3 Lo Que Soy (What I Am)

4 This Is Me - Demi Lovato ft Joe Jonas

5 Don't Forget

6 One And The Same - Selena Gomez & Demi Lovato (P.P.P.)

7 Bounce (Analogue)

8 Here We Go Again

9 Gift Of A Friend

10 Remember December

11 It's On - Cast of Camp Rock 2 ft Jonas Brothers, Demi Lovato

12 Wouldn't Change A Thing - Demi Lovato Ft. Joe Jonas (Camp Rock 2 The Final Jam)

13 We'll Be A Dream

14 Skyscraper

15 Give Your Heart a Break

16 Heart Attack

17 Made in the USA

18 Let It Go (from Frozen)

19 Neon Lights

20 Neon Lights - (Cole Plante with Myon Shane 54 Remix)

21 In Case (In Studio)

22 Really Don't Care - Demi Lovato ft Cher Lloyd

23 Warrior

24 Nightingale

25 Somebody To You - The Vamps ft Demi Lovato

26 Up - Olly Murs ft Demi Lovato

27 Cool for the Summer

28 Confident

29 Waitin for You

30 Stone Cold

31 Irresistible - Fall Out Boy & Demi Lovato

32 Without a Fight - Brad Paisley & Demi Lovato

33 Sorry Not Sorry

34 Instruction - Jax Jones ft Demi Lovato, Stefflon Don

35 Échame La Culpa (Blame Me) - Luis Fonsi, Demi Lovato

36 Tell Me You Love Me

37 Fall In Line - Christina Aguilera ft Demi Lovato

38 Solo - Clean Bandit ft. Demi Lovato

39 Solo - Clean Bandit ft. Demi Lovato (Japan Edition)

0:2:26:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Actress and singer Demi Lovato came to the public's attention after starring alongside the Jonas Brothers in the 2008 Disney Channel original movie Camp Rock. Born in Dallas, Texas in 1992, Lovato is the daughter of a former Dallas Cowboys Cheerleader and has two sisters, the older of whom, Dallas Lovato, is also a pop singer. Demi started out as a child actress starring as a cast regular on Barney and Friends and has appeared in numerous Disney Channel shows. Lovato's debut album, featuring songs co-written by the Jonas Brothers, was released in 2008. Her 2011 album, Unbroken, featured production by Timbaland and Missy Elliott. ~ Matt Collar

Demi Lovato Music Video DVD – Collectors Edition

SKU: 5060637060667
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page