top of page

Die Antwoord Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Enter The Ninja

2 Evil Boy

3 Zef Side

4 Rich Bitch

5 Fok Julle Naaiers

6 I Fink U Freeky

7 Baby's on Fire

8 Fatty Boom Boom

9 Dis Iz Why I'm Hot (zef remix)

10 Cookie Thumper

11 Pitbull Terrier

12 Ugly Boy

13 Banana Brain

14 Fat Faded Fuck Face

15 Love Drug (Lyric video)

16 Tommy Can't Sleep

17 ‘Alien’   Die Antwoord ft The Black Goat

18 Umshini Wam (Short Film) Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Die Antwoord Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637063392
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page