top of page

Ella Eyre Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Waiting All Night - Rudimental ft. Ella Eyre

2 Love Me Like You

3 Deeper

4 Going On

5 Think About It - Naughty Boy ft. Wiz Khalifa, Ella Eyre

6 If I Go (4.3)

7 Comeback

8 Gravity - DJ Fresh ft. Ella Eyre

9 Together

10 Good Times

11 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot

12 Came Here for Love - Sigala, Ella Eyre

13 Ego - Ella Eyre ft. Ty Dolla $ign

14 Answerphone - Banx & Ranx + Ella Eyre ft. Yxng Bane

15 Just Got Paid - Sigala, Ella Eyre, Meghan Trainor ft French Montana

Special bonus Inserts

16 Elastic Heart (SIA cover)

17 Good Luck (Basement Jaxx cover) - Studio Brussel Ella Eyre

18 Home (Live)

19 Long Road - Jake Isaac (Live) ft. Ella Eyre

20 White NoiseBlackout - Rudimental ft Ella Eyre (Live)

21 Worry Bout Me (Live)

0:1:25:00 DVD Runtime


Copyright ©2018 Sound Fracass Music Group

These are continuous play DVDs giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Home By the age of 19, the powerfully voiced, BRIT School-educated Ella Eyre had already been featured on a U.K. number one single. "Waiting All Night" combined an intense performance from Eyre with the inventive production skills of fellow Londoners Rudimental. Issued to coincide with the drum'n'bass act's debut album Home -- also an instant number one record -- the success of both releases was reinforced by Eyre's involvement in a spring 2013 Rudimental U.K. tour. While "Waiting All Night" wasn't her first appearance on record, it significantly raised Eyre's profile and also helped to vindicate Universal's decision to sign her to their newly established Virgin EMI label. Those who were in anticipation of her debut solo material in the meantime sought out Other People's Heartache, Pt. 2, a 2012 download-only mixtape by rising London alt rock act Bastille that featured Eyre on two tracks: "No Angels" and "Free."

Her own singles soon began to hit the charts, including 2013's "Deeper" and a pair of Top 20 hits in 2014, "If I Go" and "Comeback." By the end of the year, Eyre had finished work on her debut full-length Feline, featuring an array of producers (Ilya, DJ Fresh, Sigma, Sigala). The album appeared in February 2015, peaking at number four in the British chart; soon after, the single "Together" became her third Top 20 hit in less than a year. A 2017 collaborative single with Sigala called "We Came Here for Love" arrived in early 2017, reaching number six on the U.K. charts. It was followed later that year by the single "Ego," which featured Ty Dolla $ign. Also in 2017, Eyre participated on the Artists for Grenfell charity recording of "Bridge Over Troubled Water." James Wilkinson

Ella Eyre Video Collection DVD

Varenr.: 5060637060902
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page