top of page

En Vogue Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos. Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Hold On

2 'Lies'

3 'You Dont Have To Worry'

4 'Dont Go'

5 'My Lovin' You're Never Gonna Get It'

6 Giving Him Something He Can Feel

7 Free Your Mind

8 'Give It Up Turn It Loose'

9 'Runaway Love'

10 Whatta Man -  Salt N Pepa Ft En Vogue

11 'Don't Let Go'

12 'Whatever'

13 'Too Gone Too Long'

14 Riddle

15 So What The Fuss -  Stevie Wonder ft En Vogue, Prince

16 I'm Good

17 Rocket

0:1:11:00 DVD runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):

Monomark House,

27 Old Gloucester Street,



Company registration number:


VAT registration number:

302 9784 95



The female vocal quartet En Vogue was conceived and put together by the production team of Denzil Foster and Thomas McElroy, both former members of Club Nouveau. Foster and McElroy wanted a vocal group that could exude sultriness and intelligence in addition to vocal proficiency, and as producers, they wanted material that would fuse R&B and girl group traditions with hip-hop and new jack swing rhythms. En Vogue's 1990 debut album, Born to Sing, launched the pop crossover smash "Hold On." When En Vogue returned in 1992 with Funky Divas, critical and commercial response was overwhelming. ~ Steve Huey

En Vogue Music Video DVD

Varenr.: 5060637062432
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page