top of page

Erasure Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos

Widescreen Entertainment! Volume2 of 2

Available for worldwide use



1 Stay With Me

2 Fingers and Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day)

3 Rock Me Gently

4 Sono Luminus (Live Acoustic 1995)

5 In My Arms

6 In My Arms (U.S Version)

7 Don't Say Your Love Is Killing Me

8 Rain

9 Freedom

10 Solsbury Hill

11 Make Me Smile (Come Up and See Me)

12 Oh L'Amour

13 Breathe

14 All This time Still Falling Out Of Love

15 I Could Fall In Love With You

16 I Could Fall In Love With You (Alt. Video)

17 Sunday Girl - (Live at Royal Albert Hall)

18 When I Start to (Break It All Down)

19 Friday Night At The Dome

20 Gaudete

21 Elevation

22 Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)

Andy Bell

23 Fountain Of Youth (Radio Remix) - Andy Bell

24 I Don't Like (Radio Remix) - Andy Bell

25 My Precious One - Andy Bell

26 Weston-super-Mare (Radio Super Mix) - Andy Bell

27 Queercore! (Matt Pop Radio Mix) - Andy Bell & Lana Pillay

28 Call on me - Andy Bell

0:1:47:00 DVD Runtime


NOTES: All videos have been optimised with lossless widening to full screen and rendered remastering conversion to HD, however the quality of some of the earlier videos remains VHS.


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Erasure Music Video Collection DVD Volume2

SKU: 5060637065211
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page