eurythmics Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos. Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Never Gonna Cry Again

2 The Walk

3 Love Is A Stranger

4 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)

5 Who's That Girl

6 Right By Your Side

7 Here Comes The Rain Again

8 Sexcrime

9 Julia

10 Would I Lie to You

11 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)

12 Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves

13 It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)

14 When Tomorrow Comes

15 Thorn In My Side

16 Miracle Of Love

17 Missionary Man

18 Beethoven (I Love to Listen To)

19 Shame

20 I Need You

21 I Need A Man

22 You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart

23 Revival

24 Don't Ask Me Why

25 The King And Queen Of America (Analogue)

26 Angel

27 I Saved The World Today

28 17 Again

29 I've Got A Life

30 Baby's Gonna Cry Tonight

31 No Fear, No Hate, No Pain (No Broken Hearts)

32 Every Single Night - Dave Stewart DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



One of the most successful duos to emerge in the early '80s, Eurythmics channeled the eerily detached sound of electronic synthesizer music into pop songs driven by robotic beats. Singles like "Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)" and "Here Comes the Rain Again" made them into international stars, and during the mid-'80s, they began to experiment, delving into soul and R&B and continuing to have hits until the end of the decade. As the decade wore on, the duo's popularity eroded somewhat, and during the early '90s, they took an extended hiatus, as vocalist Annie Lennox and instrumentalist Dave Stewart pursued solo careers. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Eurythmics Music Video DVD - Essential Collection

SKU: 5060637061947