top of page

Florence + The Machine Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Kiss With A Fist

2 Dog Days Are Over

3 Rabbit Heart (Raise it Up)

4 Drumming Song

5 You've Got the Love

6 Hurricane Drunk

7 Dog Days Are Over (2010 Version)

8 Cosmic Love

9 Heavy In Your Arms

10 Not Fade Away

11 What The Water Gave Me

12 Shake It Out

13 No Light, No Light

14 Never Let Me Go

15 Breath Of Life

16 Spectrum

17 Breaking Down

18 Lover To Lover

19 The Odyssey - 1 What Kind Of Man 2 How Big How Blue How Beautiful 3 St Jude 4 Ship To Wreck 5 Queen of Peace 6 Long and Lost 7 Mother 8 Delilah 9 Third Eye

20 Sky Full Of Song

21 Hunger

22 Hunger (Spotify Version)

23 Big God

24 South London Forever

138 Minutes runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Florence + The Machine Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637061930
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page