top of page

 for KING & COUNTRY Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 People Change - Live In Nashville

2 Busted Heart (Hold On To Me)

3 Mint Blue Sky - Live In Nashville

4 Missing - Live In Nashville

5 The Proof Of Your Love

6 Baby Boy - Live from The Factory (Nashville, TN)

7 Middle Of Your Heart (Live from The Factory Nashville, TN)

8 Fine Fine Life (Live)

9 Hope Is What We Crave (Live)

10 Angels We Have Heard On High (Animated)

11 Fix My Eyes (Live Video)

12 Light It Up (Live)

13 Without You - ft Courtney

14 Shoulders

15 Out Of The Woods (Cover)

16 It's Not Over Yet - Live In Nashville

17 Priceless

18 Glorious (Live from Phoenix)

19 Ceasefire

20 O God Forgive Us (ft KB)

21 Little Drummer Boy (Live from Phoenix)

22 Joy

23 joy - Single Shot Video from Orlando Magic's arena! (Vertical)

24 Little Drummer Boy (Rewrapped Live Video)

25 Pioneers

26 God Only Knows

27 Burn the Ships

28 God Only Knows - With Dolly Parton

29 Together - ft Kirk Franklin & Tori Kelly

30 God Only Knows (Timbaland Remix) With Echosmith

31 Together - R3HAB Remix ft Kirk Franklin & Tori Kelly (Global Dance Video)

32 Little Drummer Boy

33 O Come, O Come Emmanuel  (Live from Phoenix)

34 Heavenly Hosts

35 amen

36 Amen (Reborn) (ft Lecrae & The WRLDFMS Tony Williams)

0:2:28:00 DVD runtime


A Vision created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2021 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

for KING & COUNTRY Music Video Collection DVD Collector’s Edition

Varenr.: 5060637065938
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page