top of page

Garbage and Shirley Manson MUSIC VIDEO DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Wow

2 Queer

3 Only Happy When It Rains

4 Stupid Girl

5 Milk

6 Push It

7 I Think I'm Paranoid

8 Special

9 The Trick Is To Keep Breathing

10 You Look So Fine

11 When I Grow Up

12 The World Is Not Enough

13 Androgyny

14 Cherry Lips

15 Breaking Up The Girl

16 Shut Your Mouth

17 Why Do You Love Me

18 Bleed Like Me

19 Sex Is Not The Enemy

20 Run Baby Run

21 Tell Me Where It Hurts

22 In The Snow - Shirley Manson

23 Blood For Poppies

24 Big Bright World

25 Because The Night - Garbage & Screaming Females

26 Girls Talk - Garbage ft. Brody Dalle

27 The Chemicals - Garbage ft. Brian Aubert

28 Empty

29 Magnetized

30 No Horses

118  minutes runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Garbage Music Video DVD

Varenr.: 5060637063156
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page