top of page

Guns N' Roses Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos

Available for worldwide use


1 Welcome To The Jungle

2 Rocket Queen

3 Nightrain (Analoue)

4 Sweet Child O' Mine

5 Paradise City

6 Patience

7 Mr Brownstone (Analogue)

8 My Michelle (Analogue. Unreleased)

9 You Could Be Mine (Terminator Theme)

10 Don't Cry

11 Live And Let Die

12 November Rain

13 Knocking On Heaven's Door (Live at Wembley 1992)

14 Yesterdays

15 Garden Of Eden

16 The Garden

17 Dead Horse

18 Civil War

19 Estranged

20 Since I Don't Have You

21 Bad Apples

22 Better

Live - Special Bonus Features

1 Bad Obsession – 1992

2 Double Talkin' Jive – 1992

3 It's So Easy – 1992

4 Pretty Tied Up – 1992

5 Wild Horses -1992

0:2:27:00 DVD runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



At a time when pop was dominated by dance music and pop-metal, Guns N' Roses brought raw, ugly rock & roll crashing back into the charts. While Slash and Izzy Stradlin ferociously spit out dueling guitar riffs worthy of Aerosmith or the Stones, Axl Rose screeched out his tales of sex, drugs, and apathy in the big city. Meanwhile, bassist Duff McKagan and drummer Steven Adler were a limber rhythm section who kept the music loose and powerful. There hadn't been a hard rock band this raw or talented in years, and as the '80s became the '90s, there simply wasn't a more interesting band around. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Guns N' Roses Music Video DVD

Artikelnummer: 5060637061329
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page