Hailee Steinfeld MUSIC VIDEO DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Flashlight

2 Love Myself

3 Stitches - Shawn Mendes  Hailee Steinfeld

4 Rock Bottom ft DNCE

5 Starving - Hailee Steinfeld, Grey ft Zedd

6 Most Girls

7 Let Me Go - Hailee Steinfeld, Alesso, ft Florida Georgia Line, WATT

8 At My Best - Machine Gun Kelly ft Hailee Steinfeld

9 Capital Letters - Hailee Steinfeld ft BloodPop®

10 Colour - MNEK ft Hailee Steinfeld

Bonus Inserts

11 Back To Life (Live)

12 Hell Nos and Headphones (Acoustic)

13 Let It Go (Acoustic Cover)

14 Let Me Go (Live)

15 Let Me Go (Personal Collection)

16 Love Myself (Acoustic)

17 Love Myself (Live)

18 Most Girls (Live)

19 Rock Bottom (Live) ft DNCE

20 Sound Of Your Heart  Rock Bottom (Live) - Hailee Steinfeld, Shawn Hook

21 Starving (Live) - Hailee Steinfeld, Grey ft Zedd

22 You’re Such A (Animated)

74 minutes runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Hailee Steinfeld Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637063330