top of page

Havana brown Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 We Run The Night

2 Get It

3 We Run The Night - Havana Brown ft. Pitbull

4 You'll Be Mine

5 Last Night - Pitbull ft. Havana Brown & Afrojack

6 Big Banana - Havana Brown ft. Prophet

7 Spread A Little Love

8 Warrior

9 Turn It Up - Spicy Chocolate, AK 69 & Havana Brown

10 BaBing

11 Better Not Said

12 Battle Cry - Havana Brown ft. Bebe Rexha, Savi

13 Bullet Blowz (Short) - Havana Brown, Kronic

14 Like Lightning - Havana Brown ft. Dawin

15 Glimpse - Havana Brown ft. Rich The Kid

16 Glimpse - Havana Brown ft. Rich The Kid (Official Visualizer)

17 Cookie - Havana Brown ft. Veronica Vega

Special Live Videos

18 Live at Starfloor Paris, France (2012)

19 Live at Eatons Hill Brisbane, Australia (New Year's Day Foam Party 2014)

20 Live Performance Medley (Asian Cup Opening Ceremony 2015)

0:1:20:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95


A DJ, producer, and sometimes singer, Australia's Havana Brown began her career in a band called Fishbowl. While playing in the Melbourne area, she gravitated toward the DJs at the clubs where her band had picked up gigs. She acquired the gear, learned via a DJ friend, and was soon spinning at clubs across her homeland. Becoming a DJ affiliated with the Hennessey company sent her across the globe, while 2008 saw her touring with the Pussycat Dolls and Lady Gaga, opening their shows with a DJ set. That same year she signed with Universal and released the first volume of her mix series Crave. By 2011, the series had reached its sixth volume while Havana introduced herself as singer with the single "We Run the Night." An international remix of the track followed with special guest Pitbull. ~ David Jeffries

Havana Brown Music Video DVD

SKU : 5060637061572
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page