The official DVD for Hilary Duff´s Dignity Tour Live From Gibson Amphiteatre in L.A. It includes all of her biggest hits, such as "So Yesterday", "Wake Up" and "Come Clean"! Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



00:00:00 Play With Fire

00:04:32 Danger

00:08:42 Come Clean

00:12:22 The Getaway

00:17:02 Dignity

00:20:18 Gypsy Woman

00:24:44 Someone's Watching Over Me

00:30:42 Beat Of My Heart

00:32:55 Why Not?

00:34:20 So Yesterday

00:36:52 With Love

00:40:58 Wake Up

00:44:33 I Wish

00:48:10 Outside of You

00:54:44 Fly

00:58:31 Happy

01:02:08 Dreamer

01:08:30 Reach Out

01:13:07 Stranger

0:1:20:00 DVD Runtime


These are continuous play DVDs giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Hilary Duff Dignity Tour Live DVD

SKU: 5060637061848