top of page

Hilary Duff Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 I Can't Wait (Lizzie McGuire)

2 Why Not

3 So Yesterday

4 Circle Of Life - Disney Channel Circle Of Stars

5 Come Clean

6 Our Lips Are Sealed - Hilary & Haylie Duff

7 Fly

8 Wake Up

9 Beat Of My Heart

10 Play With Fire

11 With Love

12 Stranger

13 Any Other Day (Live)

14 Reach Out

15 Chasing the Sun

16 All About You

17 Sparks

18 Sparks (Fan Version)

19 Tattoo (Acoustic)

20 My Kind

0:1:07:00 DVD runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Hilary Duff first made a name for herself on the enormously successful Disney Channel/ABC Kids show Lizzie McGuire, which she parlayed into careers as a pop singer and film actress. Lizzie McGuire debuted in 2001 and very quickly became a huge hit with the preteen set. The soundtrack to The Lizzie McGuire Movie featured several songs by Duff and went platinum. Around that time, Metamorphosis, her first album, was released, debuting at number two on the Billboard 200. Her self-titled second album exchanged the neutral fluffiness of Metamorphosis for an anthemic rock-pop and peaked at number two on both the Billboard 200. Dignity, her fourth album, was released in 2007. ~ Heather Phares

Hilary Duff Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637061756
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page