top of page

INNA Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Hot

2 Hot (Dancing in the Dark Video Edit)

3 Love

4 Déjà vu - Inna ft Bob Taylor

5 Amazing

6 I Need You for Christmas

7 10 Minutes

8 Sun is Up

9 Club Rocker

10 Endless

11 Wow

12 Crazy Sexy Wild

13 INNdia - INNA Ft Play Win

14 More Than Friends - INNA Ft Daddy Yankee

15 Take Me Higher

16 Be My Lover

17 In Your Eyes - INNA ft Yandel

18 Take It OFF

19 We Like to Party (by Play WIn)

20 Cola Song - Inna ft J Balvin

21 Good Time - Inna ft Pitbull

22 Diggy Down - Inna ft Marian Hill

23 Summer in December - Morandi Ft INNA

24 We Wanna - Alexandra Stan & INNA ft Daddy Yankee

25 Bop Bop - INNA ft Eric Turner

26 Bamboreea - INNA ft. J-Son)

27 Yalla

28 Rendez Vous

29 Bad Boys

30 Call The Police - G Girls

31 Heaven

32 Say It With Your Body

33 Gimme Gimme

34 Milk & Honey - Inna & Antonia with Lariss & Lori (G Girls)

35 Show Me the Way - Marco & Seba ft. Inna

36 Fade Away - Sam Feldt x Lush & Simon ft. INNA

37 No Help

02.08.00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95


Romanian electronic dance singer Inna is closely affiliated with Play & Win, a Romanian production trio comprised of Marcel Botezan, Radu Bolfea, and Alexandru Barac. Inna made her commercial debut in 2008 with the Play & Win-produced single "Hot," which topped the Romanian singles chart upon its domestic release and was released internationally in 2009. (While the song was most successful in Eastern Europe, it also proved popular in some Western European countries such as Spain and The Netherlands.) The full-length album Hot was released in the midst of the title track's international success. Produced by Play & Win, the album included the follow-up singles "Love," "Déjà Vu," and "Amazing." I Am the Club Rocker appeared two years later in 2011. ~ Jason Birchmeier

Inna Music Video DVD

Artikelnummer: 5060637061527
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page