top of page

Jessica Simpson Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Complete videography. HD Quality Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 I Wanna Love You Forever

2 I've Got My Eyes On You (Live)

3 Where You Are - Jessica Simpson Ft. Nick Lachey

4 I Think I'm in Love with You

5 Irresistible

6 A Little Bit

7 Irresistible - Jessica Simpson Ft. Lil Bow Wow

8 Sweetest Sin

9 With You

10 Take My Breath Away

11 Angels

12 These Boots Are Made for Walkin'

13 A Public Affair

14 I Belong To Me

15 Come on Over


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Jessica Simpson initially became a hit on the Christian Youth Conference circuit, sharing bills with Kirk Franklin, God's Property, and CeCe Winans. Seeking to expand her popularity in the secular market, Simpson later signed to Sony. Her 1999 major-label debut, Sweet Kisses, launched the smash "I Wanna Love You Forever." A second studio effort, Irresistible, appeared in spring 2001. Simpson's third album, the much more mature In This Skin, appeared two years later. A Public Affair arrived in summer 2006 and was influenced by everything from '80s new wave to contemporary country. ~ Jason Ankeny

Jessica Simpson Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637061138
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page