top of page

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



0:03 Big White Room

4:38 Do It Like a Dude

8:23 Price Tag

12:37 Nobody's Perfect

17:01 Domino

25:17 Who You Are

30:48 Flashlight

36:38 Sunflower

40:13 I Have Nothing (Cover Whitney Houston)

46:11 WILD

49:39 Thunder

51:45 Masterpiece

56:48 Bang Bang

1:02:40 Queen

1:06:47 Not My Ex

1:10:43 I Want Love

1:17:17 The Award Goes To

0:1:24:16 DVD runtime


Created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2023 Exclusive home Entertainment


These are continuous play DVDs giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):

Monomark House,

27 Old Gloucester Street,



Company registration number:


Jessie J - Baloise Session 2023 DVD

Artikelnummer: 5060637068113
  • Pop

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page