top of page

Jewel Kilcher Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


Available for worldwide use


1 Who Will Save Your Soul

2 You Were Meant For Me

3 Foolish Games

4 Hands

5 Down So Long

6 What's Simple Is True

7 Jupiter (Swallow The Moon)

8 Standing Still

9 Break Me

10 Intuition

11 Stand

12 Again and Again

13 Stephenville, TX

14 Quest for Love

15 Good day

16 Stronger Woman

17 I Do

18 Till It Feels Like Cheating

19 Stay Here Forever

20 Satisfied

21 No Good In Goodbye

22 Ten

23 Two Hearts Breaking

24 My Father's Daughter Ft. Dolly Parton

25 Pretty Faced Fool

0:1:33:00 DVD runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



A contemporary folkie renowned for her expressive, crystalline voice, singer/songwriter Jewel was among the most successful of the many new female performers who dominated the pop charts throughout the 1990s. After signing to Atlantic, Jewel issued her debut LP, Pieces of You; the record was a slow starter but became a best-seller. Her hotly anticipated second album, Spirit, followed in 1998. This Way (2001) appeared as a more lighthearted follow-up to Spirit. Fans and critics were shocked when the slick dance-pop album 304 (2003) was released. Goodbye Alice in Wonderland (2006) was a return to the warm sound of her earlier work and reached the Top Ten. ~ Jason Ankeny

Jewel Kilcher Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637061718
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page