top of page

Joan Jett & the Blackhearts Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Bad Reputation

2 I Love Rock 'N Roll

3 Crimson and Clover

4 Do You Wanna Touch Me

5 Victim Of Circumstance (live)

6 Everyday People

7 Fake Friends

8 The French Song

9 I Need Someone

10 I Love You Love Me Love

11 Cherry Bomb

12 Good Music

13 Light of Day

14 I Hate Myself for Loving You

15 Little Liar

16 I Wanna Be Your Dog

17 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

18 Love Hurts

19 Have You Ever Seen the Rain

20 Backlash

21 Don't Surrender

22 Real Wild Child

23 As I Am

24 Go Home - Evil Stig ft Joan Jett - 1994

25 Eye to Eye

26 A.C.D.C.

27 Change the World

28 Androgynous

29 Any Weather

30 TMI

31 Fresh Start

106 minutes runtime


NOTES: All videos have been optimised with lossless widening and rendered conversion to HD, however the quality remains VHS.


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Copyright ©2019 Sound Fracass Music Group


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Joan Jett & the Blackhearts Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637063361
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page