top of page

Jody Watley Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use.


1 Looking For A New Love

2 Still A Thrill

3 Don't You Want Me

4 Some Kind Of Lover

5 Most Of All

6 Real Love

7 Friends - Jody Watley ft. Eric B. & Rakim

8 Everything

9 Precious Love (Remix)

10 After You, Who

11 I Want You

12 I'm The One You Need

13 It All Begins With You

14 Your Love Keeps Working On Me

15 When A Man Loves A Woman

16 This Is for the Lover In You (Radio Edit) - Babyface Ft. Jody Watley

17 Off The Hook

18 Borderline (The Makeover)

19 Waiting in Vain

20 A Beautiful Life - (DJ DefClub Edit)

21 Dancing Out - French Horn Rebellion ft. Jody Watley, Young Empires

22 'Dancer' Concept Video

23 Sanctuary

24 The Mood - Jody Watley ft SRL (UK Edit Alex Di Ciò Remix)

25 The Passion - Jody Watley & SRL

109 Minutes runtime


NOTES. This DVD is of good VHS quality, only the later videos are HD.


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.

Jody Watley Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637062920
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page